Home

Chief's Message

New Task Organization

Patrol Division

Criminal Investigations

Anonymous Tip

Narcotics Division

SWAT: Special Weapons and Tactics

K-9 Division

Special Enforcement

Internal Staff

Police Commission & Minutes

Fun For Kids

Special Programs

Coverage Maps

Statistics

Phone Directory

Pocono Mountain Regional Police Foundation (PMRPF)

Weather Advisory

Road Conditions

PMRPD In The News

Links

Community Policing/
Community Outreach

...check here for scheduled events

PMRPD Photo Gallery

 
 

 

PATROL DIVISION

Patrol is the backbone of any department. The Pocono Mountain Regional Police Department runs a very aggressive patrol. Statistics have shown that a Department which runs a very aggressive patrol experience's fewer crimes.

In the Pocono Mountain Regional Police Department jurisdiction, crime is lower than other department's with equivalent coverage areas and population.

The Pocono Mountain Regional Police Department currently has 30 full-time Officers Assigned to Patrol.

 

 

 

Yankee #
Patrol Unit
Email
Y-2
Lt. Kristopher Vogt
Y-32
Patrol Sgt. Charles LaRue
Y-50
Patrol Sgt. Dave Posluszny
Y-47
Patrol Sgt. Nicholas Mecca
Y-41
Patrol Cpl. Matthew Nero
Y-49
Patrol Cpl. Jeff Papi
Y-63
Patrol Cpl. Derek Chaffee
  Officers  
Y-11
Officer Jeffrey Lutz
Y-33
Officer Richard Michaels
Y-35
Officer Joseph Lutkowski
Y-39
Officer Daniel Jones
Y-43
Officer Daniel Smelas
Y-46
Officer Scott Dunlap
Y-53
Officer Keith Eichler
Y-54
Officer Derek Metzger
Y-65
Officer Jason Wile
Y-67
Officer Jesse Bohrman
Y-68 Officer Robert Sheranko rsheranko@pmrpd.com
Y-71 Officer William Carey wcarey@pmrpd.com
Y-74 Officer Carmine Saprona csaprona@pmrpd.com
Y-77 Officer Jack Apgar jdapgar@pmrpd.com
Y-82 Officer Joshua Soto jsoto@pmrpd.com
Y-83 Officer Austin Price aprice@pmrpd.com
Y-84 Officer Robert Ellis rellis@pmrpd.com
Y-85 Officer Zachary Swingle zswingle@pmrpd.com
Y-86 Officer Joseph Apgar josapgar@pmrpd.com
Y-87 Officer Daniel Murgia dmurgia@pmrpd.com
Y-88 Officer Ashley Rzeszewski arzeszewski@pmrpd.com
Y-89 Officer Michael Parrent mparrent@pmrpd.com
Y-90 Officer Zachary Scheetz zshceetz@pmrpd.com
Y-91 Officer Corey Kime ckime@pmrpd.com

 

   
   
   
 
 
Designed & Maintained by Diva Graphic Design