Pocono Mountain Regional Police Foundation (PMRPF)

PMRPD Photo Gallery




The Pocono Mountain Regional Police Department Pays Honor and Tribute to the following Retired Officers in recognition of their years of faithful and honorable service to their community and fellow officers.

The following Officers have Retired:

Cpl. Thomas Smith

Lt. Henry Bockelman

Sgt. David Cook

Sgt. Steven Vashlishan

Lt. Anthony Fluegel

Chief John Lamberton

Ofc. Roger Capoccia

Sgt. Anthony Caponigro

Det. Richard Luthcke

Sgt. Jeffrey Bowman

Lt. William Laverty

Det./Sgt. Kenneth Lenning

Det. Chris Boheim

Chief Harry Lewis


Designed & Maintained by Diva Graphic Design